Zach Thomas, Sam Mills, LeRoy Butler are Hall of Fame finalists for first time –

Share this Story

The Pro Football Hall of Fame announced the modern-era finalists for the Class of 2020 on Thursday night. Seven of the 15 finalists made the list for the first time. The inclusion of first-year eligible players Troy Polamalu and Reggie Wayne was expected. The…

Author: Charean Williams