‘Call of Duty: Modern Warfare’ multiplayer is free this weekend – Engadget

Share this Story

Smitten by Call of Duty: Warzone, but not sure if the rebooted Modern Warfare is worth the price of admission? Download Warzone (if you haven’t already) and Modern Warfare’s multiplayer offerings will unlock at roughly 1PM ET/10AM PT/7PM CET on April 3rd.

Author: Unknown

READ MORE