‘You’: The 1 Thing Penn Badgley Wants Fans of His Character, Joe Goldberg, to Stop Doing – Showbiz Cheat Sheet

Share this Story

Penn Badgley doesn’t want fans to overlook the fact that Joe Goldberg, his character in the Netflix series, ‘You’, is a murderer, and “not actually looking for true love.”

Author: Mandi Kerr

READ MORE